Showing posts with label DESIGN. Show all posts
Showing posts with label DESIGN. Show all posts

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

J's nail

Go saloon for manicure & pedicure is quite expensive. So I make my own
design's nail for me and my sis before dragon's year coming!!!  ^^v

 Polka dot on sis' nail
 




BLACK SHATTER
 It's nice texture, but a lil bit scary...
 lol... the latest nail's design ^^  my lovely pink

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

3rd year in TOA

Another stressful semester done!
Time really flies
Let's go thru some my artworks and group works=)

Advanced Ad Visual
Mid Test
not enough time, so just simply done it.
Tolak marks because wrong colour -.-

Final test lecturer give us some discount, caz last time many students dint completed in the time.
hoho... just drew few person only, time nyam nyam hou =D



Copy writing
I'm not really like this subject, caz my english was so bad =[
reply to yyin first, we are rmb our first presentation. hahaha.
Early in the morning get scolded by her, my face was like haven't wake up yet. 
Yup, we cant blame who we just can blame our self.

We scare darkness, so we did well in the next light day!
Therefore, we choose Rexona Skin Light
*** wuahaha... lame dao bao XD ***
our direct mailer
our Print Ads
our TVC
Yyin X Elaine X Jamie X Sheila
our 4 flowers , wuahaha.... 
I felt that may be we almost every time is same grouping, so our team works, communication, or create a new idea, problem solving n etc etc... are also quite average. Of course I hope that in future can meet a good group mates like them.  I'm not saying we are perfect in this group, but our efforts are always worth it

SHINE BUT NOT SHY! 
** oh yessss! sounds great =D **
 
 Corporate Identity 2 & Brand Communication
Last sem my CID 1 get a DONKEY! omfg! slightly Is very very dangerous!
but luckily he dint failed me. I no idea why my artwork was like a shit **no eyes see**
guess what ? my CGPA drop gao gao~  ='(

This sem is slightly better, at least i know what he talking about.
I'm not greedy, I just want to pass all my subject and don't want get D= anymore!


 

Ad campaign 1
This subject like macam tak ada ending -.-
See you next semester again...




Happy Holiday! 
Hey, Singapore Universal!!!!!!!!
I'm coming =D

Friday, June 3, 2011

Advanced ad visual

这科我还满喜欢的
因为不用想这么多但是时间要用很长。。。

 STORY BOARD
Assignment 1 : The Key


Assignment 3 : KFC It's finger lickin' good!

快快赶完这,因为下一个功课还等着我。。。
做完了再分享吧! =D

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

夜景



上星期最懊恼又最花钱的功课
拍夜景
KL又几大?还真不知道。。。
我又这么少出夜街 =P

过后又要谢谢他介绍我去大钟楼
在我想象中那建筑物是黄灯的
结果!!
什么紫灯。。。也好,特别嘛~

太早到了,所以搭lrt 去KLCC走走先。。。



原谅我的LOOK吧!
我是来做功课,不是走街的!!!

很热啊~!





我劳苦功高的工作人员
他更忙,饰演那么多的角色 ~ 哈哈~


P/S: 最近的功课一直在用钱。。。 希望一切都是值得吧 =]

Monday, September 27, 2010

手工相机

家人都再 质疑我的手工相机
把他们吓了一下下。。。

连我都被吓一下下
老师叫我们开始做的时候
我头上真的冒出整千上万的问好?????
???????????????????
???????????????????
???????????????????

但是现在大家真的做到了。。。
虽然刚拿了我拍出来的flim
全都不及格。。。 只是有一张我的拖鞋!
还是很开心,我做到外壳已经是不错
纯粹想安慰的意识吧~








它诞生了!!! —— J 牌相机 ^^

Thursday, September 16, 2010


一副画,
带出简单的意思。。。

p/s: 原谅我的画功 S

Friday, July 23, 2010

Mr.马铃薯


今天Mr. Potato终于交给老师了。。。
不舍的是有啦~ 但是, 快点走是最好啦~

拼到要生要死的功课
一个月的限期!总共时间需要十几个钟!
还要顾别科的功课, 还真不容易。。。

其实我们已经算好命咯 seniours 之前做的更难
所以能埋冤什么
anywhere, 这科又要向FINAL冲了!
加油!

接下来。。。

我绝对不是得空没事做
我先做完typo才玩的 =D
因为我之前把它颜色调到像印度风
所以就。。。


很丑哦。。。

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

ART CLASS ^^

xixi... 突然有工作做了...开心^^
不用量地了~

我以为老师不请我了的,因为他已经请很多老师咯...
所以不想找他麻烦...

很意外,前几天老师问我要不要帮他做工~
当然立刻答应了咯~
在家快要生灰尘了~

今天是上班的第一天...
我每天的工作将会不是很一样~
实在太好了~不会闷~
但...有点点累...
可能在家睡太多了><
现在我要把我的生活变得更充实^.^




这就是我今天的工作!!!
用保鲜纸包肥皂~

这些是要拿来卖的...
这些肥皂100% hand made的哦~
一定很多人来买的~
因为是DIY,外面很难可以买到...
又可以摆美~又可以送给人~
又可以用!!!真好!!!^^




其实还有更多很可爱的形状>.< 很喜欢~
要放在盒子才算完成哦...^^
别看起来很容易哦==
蛮难包下的...
要包到表面看起来滑滑的~

其实卖的不只这些,还有更多DIY的东西!!!

如果有兴趣学的朋友~
还可以学的^^
学费虽然会贵点啦~
DIY的哦~可以设计到自己喜欢的~
贵少少都值得啦!!!哈哈....

++当初真的很感谢妈咪大人送我去学画画哦...^^
真的学到很多我没学过的东西!



昨天帮妹妹赶手工的功课~
我知道不应该帮她~
但他这几天都很忙,
跳舞又要考试~ 地方研究FOLIO又还没做完...>< 加上她又代表学校参加田径比赛(她很开心) 晒到他脸黑黑了... 哈哈 XD 我和堂姐帮她一下咯.... 因为这手工如果是一个人做... 真的会发脾气的咯!!!!><

是一粒一粒粘下去的...要有很大耐心去做 ==

++今天老师还讲我妹妹可以当我接班人(学画画的地方)
哈哈...

我相信她会好过我很多倍的...加油吧!!! ^^



我明天就要报名上学了~
紧张>< 还要准备作品的咯...

昨天画的人像~像猴子多点 ==
第一次画人样啦~
之前画的人都是远远小小的...
不是很会画~

凡事都有第一次!!!

眼太大了...@.@

再改小点...呵呵... =P

再改鼻子 ==

还是有点怪...算啦~
你们要笑就笑吧~ I dont' care~
................
我自己都想笑了啦!!!

我有信心在两个月内可以画的更像人的...嘻...


Thursday, November 27, 2008

现在真的真的只剩下...
两科还没考吧了...
期待哦~
我无法想象考完试后我那个疯样...哈哈

今天的画画...
还不错哦,刚刚好够时间...
唯一有一个缺陷是...
纸 ~
对! 就是纸的kualiti...差到~
纸太软了...又容易出毛毛...>.< 你们有出现这些问题吗...? 如果没有~ 那可能是我的技术有问题吧~ 哈!

-
-
-
-
-
花了 4X2 =8 个小时完成的...作品...
在这8个小时再缩短成3个小时...傻了~ == Photobucket

想涂完这些画...最后还是失败了
Photobucket

之前在韩国买滴...本来今天想带去用的...
最后还是不舍得用它~
Photobucket